Random Image Loader

Dropdown

Friday, April 20, 2018

Please post April 24 Open Meeting Act Agenda


Meeting Board of Directors 
(Related to Asian Human Services Passages Charter)
April 24, 2018 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Education Committee Agenda

Education Committee Meeting 
Tuesday, April 10,  2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Chicago, IL 60660


Tuesday, March 6, 2018

March 13 Education Committee Agenda



Education Committee Meeting 
Tuesday, March 13,  2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Chicago, IL 60660






Monday, February 26, 2018

Agenda Posting

Please post the attached agenda to the website.  Thanks!




--


Tuesday, February 6, 2018

February 13 Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee Meeting 
Tuesday, February 13,  2017 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Chicago, IL 60660

Monday, January 8, 2018

January 9 Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee Meeting 
Tuesday, January 9,  2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660



Friday, December 8, 2017

December 12 Education Committee Agenda

Education Committee Meeting 
Tuesday, December12,  2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee Meeting 
Tuesday, November 4,  2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660

--

Kristin Baldino

Lead Transformation Partner

www.1635education.org

cell: 773.241.0380

1635_Tagline_Box_Color (1).png

        


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Calendar Reminders

Upcoming Calendar:

Thursday-Friday October 26-27- No School; Fall Break The main office will also be closed.


Week of Monday, October 30-Friday November 3 Spirit Week


Tuesday,  October 31- Character Day! Teachers will send home details on appropriate attire.


Friday,  November 3- End of 1st Quarter


Monday, November 6-Thursday,  November 9- Book Fair (Viewing Schedule coming soon, sales also happening during Report Card Pick Up)

Thursday, November 9- Early Dismissal 11:30 a.m. , No After School Programming Parent-Teacher Conferences 1:00-6:00 p.m. Please call the main office to schedule your conference time for November 9th!


Friday,  November 10-No School; Veterans Day Observed  


Friday, November 17- PBIS Q1 Assembly in the afternoon. Parents of students receiving awards will be contacted.


Wednesday 11/22- Friday 11/24- No School; Thanksgiving Holiday


Wednesday, October 4, 2017

10.1017 Education Committee Meeting


Education Committee Meeting 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 5 p.m.

Link To Agenda