Header

Learn Locally. Think Globally.

Education Committee Meetings

Meetings 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 
Meeting has been cancelled

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Chicago, IL 60660
Link to Open Meetings Act Agenda

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Chicago, IL 60660



Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Chicago, IL 60660


Tuesday, October 09, 2018 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 
Chicago, IL 60660


Meetings 2017
Tuesday, January 09, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660
Link to Open Meeting Act Agenda


Tuesday, February 13, 2017 at 5 p.m.
1643 W. Bryn Mawr 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Link to Open Meetings Act Agenda

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Tuesday, November 04, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Link to Open Meetings Act Agenda

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660

No comments :

Post a Comment