Random Image Loader

Dropdown

STAFF

Administration
Kristin Baldino, Executive Director kbaldino@ahschicago.org
Maritza Francois, Principal mfrancois@ahschicago.org
David Alfafara, Dean of Students dalfafara@ahschicago.org
Adrianna Gonzalez, Assistant Dean of Students agonzalez@ahschicago.org

PreK
Mary Anne Tagle, Teacher & PreK Director mtagle@ahschicago.org
Mirna Eshaya, Teacher meshaya@ahschicago.org
Gloria Luscious, Assistant glucious@ahschicago.org
Madalina Leanga, Assistant mleanga@ahschicago.org

Kindergarten
Marguerite Herring, Teacher mherring@ahschicago.org
Mary Doherty, Teacher mdoherty@ahschicago.org

First Grade
Stephanie Burke, Teacher sburke@ahschicago.org
Lauren Spira, Teacher lspira@ahschicago.org

Second Grade
Arianna Staes, Teacher astaes@ahschicago.org
Jean Whitford, Teacher jwhitford@ahschicago.org

Third Grade
Nicole Acierno, Teacher  nacierno@ahschicago.org
Elza Purelku, Teacher  epurelku@ashchicago.org

Fourth Grade
Bill Ripley, Teacher bripley@ahschicago.org
Lauren Venuti, Teacher lvenuti@ahschicago.org

Fifth Grade
Emily Corie, Teacher ecorie@ahschicago.org
Natalie Malasanos, Teacher nmalasanos@ahschicago.org

Sixth Grade
Michael Scott Rudnick, 6th Grade Homeroom & Middle School Science mscott-rudnick@ahschicago.org
Katie Schnur, 6th Grade Homeroom & Middle School Social Studies Teacher kschnur@ahschicago.org

Seventh Grade
Luke Konieczka, 7th Grade Homeroom & Middle School Math Teacher lkonieczka@ahschicago.org
Carol Paddock, 7th Grade Homeroom & MIddle School Math Teacher cpaddock@ahschicago.org

Eighth Grade
John Wash, 8th Grade Homeroom and Middle School English Language Arts Teacher jwash@ahschicago.org
Tessa Simonds, 8th Grade Homeroom and Middle School English Language Arts Teacher tsimonds@ahschicago.org

Specials
Katie Preston, Art kpreston@ahschicago.org
Yessenia Arenas, Physical Education yarenas@ahschicago.org
Saba Ansari, Media sansari@ahschicago.org

Diverse Learner Support Team
Angel Blackwell, Case Manager & Special Education Team Lead ablackwell@ahschicago.org
Aileen Goldman,Diverse Learner Teacher agoldman@ahschicago.org
Iatzitani Ruiz, Diverse Learner Teacher iruiz@ahschicago.org
Bryant Robinson, Diverse Learner Teacher brobinson@ahschicago.org
Tricia Malovey, 6-8 ELL & Kinder Bilingual  tmalovey@ahschicago.org
Lora Sopcic, K-2  ELL lsopcic@ahschicago.org
Jenny Hudek, 3-5 ELL jhudek@ahschicago.org

Educational Support
Courtney Dolezil, Paraprofessional cdolezil@ahschicago.org
Adnan Dzubur, Paraprofessional adzubur@ahschicago.org
Muhammad Khan, Paraprofessional mkhan2@ahschicago.org
Margaret Leal, Paraprofessional pleal@ahschicago.org
Ann Stella-Tayler, Paraprofessional astella-taylor@ahschicago.org
Lesley Tumilty, Paraprofessional tumilty@ahschicago.org
Katie Binhack, AmeriCorp Volunteer kbinhack@ahschicago.org
Isabella Sidon, AmeriCorp Volunteer isidon@ahschicago.org
Hirut Negassi, Americorp Volunteer hnegassi@ahschicago.org

Additional Support
J. Nelson, IT Support helpdesk@ahschicago.org
Eddie Alcaraz, Maintenance halcaraz@ahschicago.org