Random Image Loader

Dropdown

STAFF

Administration
Maritza Torres, Principal mtorres@ahschicago.org
Sue Ziegler, Assistant Principal sziegler@ahschicago.org
Krystal Rios, Dean of Students krios@ahschicago.org
Angel Blackwell, Case Manager & Special Education Team Leader ablackwell@ahschicago.org
Catherine Koseki, School Counselor ckoseki@ahschicago.org
Adrianna Gonzalez, Assistant Dean of Students agonzalez@ahschicago.org
Olivia Trejo, Administrative Assistant otrejo@ahschicago.org
Misbah Kamal, Office Clerk  mkamal@ahschicago.org

PreK
Mary Anne Tagle, Teacher & PreK Director mtagle@ahschicago.org
Mirna Eshaya, Teacher meshaya@ahschicago.org
Gloria Luscious, Assistant glucious@ahschicago.org
Marcus Garnett, Assistant mgarnett@ahschicago.org

Kindergarten
Allie Issleib, Teacher aissleib@ahschicago.org
Debbie Keller, Teacher dkeller@ahschicago.org

First Grade
Jean Whitford, Teacher jwhitford@ahschicago.org
Stephanie Burke, Teacher sburke@ahschicago.org

Second Grade
Arianna Staes, Teacher astaes@ahschicago.org
Leanne Berzanski, Teacher lberzanski@ahschicago.org

Third Grade
Gina Mengarelli, Teacher gmengarelli@ahschicago.org
Nicole Acierno, Teacher nacierno@ahschicago.org

Fourth Grade
Bill Ripley, Teacher bripley@ahschicago.org
Amanda Presslak, Teacher apresslak@ahschicago.org

Fifth Grade
Emily Corie, Teacher ecorie@ahschicago.org
Chelsie Slegers, Teacher cslegers@ahschicago.org

Sixth Grade
Michael Scott Rudnick, Teacher mscott-rudnick@ahschicago.org
Katie Schnur, Teacher kschnur@ahschicago.org

Seventh Grade
Luke Konieczka, Teacher lkonieczka@ahschicago.org
Carol Paddock, Teacher cpaddock@ahschicago.org

Eighth Grade
Ari Pickus, Teacher apickus@ahschicago.org
Amy Shah, Teacher ashah@ahschicago.org

Specials
Katie Preston, Art kpreston@ahschicago.org
Dave Bidlingmeyer, Physical Education dbidlingmeyer@ahschicago.org
Yiannis Siavelis, Physical Education ysiavelis@ahschicago.org
Caitlin Meenan, Media cmeenan@ahschicago.org

Special Education/ELL/RTI
Mary Doherty, PreK-1 SPED mdoherty@ahschicago.org
Aileen Goldman, 2-3 SPED agoldman@ahschicago.org
Daniel Peterson, 4-5  SPED dpeterson@ahschicago.org
Carrie Weber, 6-8 SPED cweber@ahschicago.org
Tricia Malovey, PreK-1 ELL tmalovey@ahschicago.org
Elza Purelku, 2-3 ELL epurelku@ahschicago.org
Lora Sopcic, 4-5 ELL lsopcic@ahschicago.org
Natalie Polder, 6-8 ELL npolder@ahschicago.org

Educational Support
Courtney Dolezil, Paraprofessional cdolezil@ahschicago.org
Adnan Dzubur, Paraprofessional adzubur@ahschicago.org
Muhammad Khan, Paraprofessional mkhan2@ahschicago.org
Margaret Leal, Paraprofessional pleal@ahschicago.org
Iatzitani Ruiz, Paraprofessional iruiz@ahschicago.org
Ann Stella-Tayler, Paraprofessional astella-taylor@ahschicago.org
Hilda Shachter, Paraprofessional hschahter@ahschicago.org
Lesley Tumilty, Paraprofessional tumilty@ahschicago.org
Whitney Wehrle, AmeriCorp Assistant wwehrle@ahschicago.org
Isabella Sidon, AmeriCorp Assistant isidon@ahschicago.org

Additional Support
J. Nelson, IT Support helpdesk@ahschicago.org
Eddie Alcaraz, Maintenance halcaraz@ahschicago.org