Education Council


Education Committee Meetings FY19/20
Education Committee Agenda
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda




Education Committee Meetings FY18/19
Education Committee Agenda
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660


Tuesday, October 09, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes


Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes



Tuesday, April 09, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes



Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes




Education Committee Agenda FY17/18
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda


Tuesday, August 08, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660
Minutes


Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes


Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda



Tuesday, November 04, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda
Minutes


Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 606600
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 
Meeting has been cancelled



Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660





Education Committee Agenda FY16/17
Tuesday, January 09, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N Paulina St
Chicago, IL 60660
Agenda


Tuesday, February 13, 2017 at 5 p.m.
5545 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60660



Board of Directors Meetings FY19/20
Board of Directors Agenda
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640





Board of Directors Schedule FY18/19
Schedule 


Board of Directors Agenda
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640
Agenda



Board of Directors Schedule FY17/18
Schedule 


Board of Directors Agenda
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640
Agenda


Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640


Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640
Minutes




Board of Directors Agenda FY16/17
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 5 p.m.
4753 N Broadway Suite# 700
Chicago, IL 60640
Minutes